Marc D. Hopin, CPA

Chief Financial Officer / Interim Chief Executive Officer

Elaine Rotenberg, Ph.D.

Clinical Director

Elyse Jacobson, LCSW

Chief Programs Officer

Stephanie Itkin, PHR., SHRM-CP

Human Resources Director

Jennifer Escober

Director of Long-Term Care

Olivia Tartakow

Director of Intake, Information & Referral

Derek Hurwitch

Chief Marketing Officer

Robert Pease

Director of IT & Facilities